2012 College Award Recipients

71a- College Production Newscast
“Academy of Natural Sciences”- Drexel University/DUTV
Alexa Fuentes- Associate Producer
Ian Jabour- B Unit Photography
Sam Moskowitz- Gaffer
Dennis Mullen- Audio
Courtney Thomas- Talent, Associate Producer
Maria Papadakis- Talent, Associate Producer
Chelsea O’Rourke- DP/Editor

71b- College Production- News: General Assignment
“Neumann University: Uniquely Personal”- Neumann University
Cortney Brooks, Producer/Photographer
Athena Thompson, Editor
Katie Orr, Producer/Photographer
Michele Furgeson, Writer
Crystal Bianchi, Writer
Megan Scott, Writer
Karen Thomas, CMA Instructor

71c- College Production- Arts and Entertainment/Cultural Affairs
“Three Students, Three Expressions of Art at Moravian College”- Moravian College
Brittany Garzillo, Writer/Reporter/Producer
Emily Cohen, Executive Producer/Editor/Director of Photography

71d- College Production- Sports
“Red Raider Goes For Gold”- Shippensburg University
Brandon Bubba Smith, Multimedia Journalist

71e-College Student Production- Public Affairs/Community Service
“Camden: The Forgotten City”- Neumann University
Casey Jones, Producer
Dan Angelo, Photographer/Editor
Amy Cockerhill, Writer
Karen Thomas, CMA Instructor

71f- College Student Production- Long Form: Fiction/Non-Fiction
“Study Away: South Africa”- Temple University/TUTV
Lauren Hertzler, Producer