Chapter Leadership

The 2020-2021 Board of Governors:
Monica Avery, Producer, CBS3
Matt Barcaro, Reporter, WGAL
Ashley Bishop, Special Projects Producer, WPXI
Corey Burns, Assistant Chief Photographer, WNEP
Gina Catanzarite, Writer/Producer, WQED Multimedia
Kyle Cooper, Marketing Technology Coordinator, Members 1st Federal Credit Union
Matt DeLucia, Reporter, NBC10
AJ Donatoni, Sports Director, WBRE
Anthony Durso, Photographer, WHTM
Joe Fordyce, NBC Sports Philadelphia
Jeff Hughes, Director of Broadcast Operations and Programming, WPSU
Gina Johnson, Executive Producer, WFMZ
Anne Linaberger, Chief Content Officer,; Vice President, C4Cs
Matt Maisel, Anchor, FOX43 WPMT
Nick Matoney, Executive Producer, WTAE
Keira McGuire, Producer/Host, WITF
Carrie Moniot, Digital Producer, Freelance/KDKA
Rod Murray, Sr. Director, PensTV Production & Event Presentation, Pittsburgh Penguins
John Mussoni, Executive Producer- News, WHYY
Bill Seiders, Chief Photographer, WHP CBS21
Ian Smith, Photographer, KDKA
Karen Thomas, Broadcast Meteorologist/QVC Talent

Executive Director:  Tara Faccenda


President: Eric Heisler, Director of Media Relations- Bravo Group
Regional Vice-President: Wanda Swanson, Executive Producer- NJEA
Regional Vice-President: Leo McCafferty, Senior Director- Marketing and Content, Pittsburgh Penguins
Regional Vice-President: Marie Cusick, Producer, PBS NewsHour Student Reporting
Treasurer: Laura McHugh, Director, Communications and Media Relations, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley
Secretary: Corey Martin, Managing Editor- KDKA

Courtney Brinkerhoff, Assistant Director of Communications, The Episcopal Academy
Michelle McHugh, Assoc. Dir. TV Management Graduate Program, Drexel University

Immediate Past Presidents
Susan Buehler
Courtney Brinkerhoff
George Cummings
Paul Gluck
Michelle McHugh
Brad Nau
Janice Selinger
David Solomon

2019 Committee Chairs

Emmy Awards:
Anne Linaberger, Executive Producer,
David Solomon, Executive Producer, WQED Multimedia

Emmy Production:
George Cummings, Assistant General Manager, TUTV- Temple University Television
Paul Gluck, General Manager, TUTV- Temple University Television

Wanda Swanson, Producer, NJEA, Retired

Education / Student TV:
John Mussoni
, Assistant VP News, WHYY

Leo McCafferty, Director of Marketing, Pittsburgh Penguins

Social Media:
Nick Matoney, WTAE-TV

*For a complete list of Committee descriptions, click here.

Public Relations
Bellevue Communications

Banquet Consultant:
Jennifer Cairo